Club Member of the Year

Club Member of the Year
Type of post: News
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Dick Bushell
Status: Current
Date Posted: Tue, 23 Oct 2018

All Clubs appreciate having committed members who are willing to go the extra mile, and this award is a timely opportunity for Clubs to show the tremendous gratitude that we have for these members who tirelessly contribute to the success of every Club and ultimately BHA.

We know that many clubs consider their awards at the end of year celebrations and for those who do so we would love to publish their names in a later edition.   In the meantime the following members were recognised with the traditional single clap at the Adelaide Convention Gala Dinner

Festival Statesmen                Mitre Kammash

Adelaide Vocal Union                Harvey Lewis

Vox Canvas                             Paul Mai

Sydney Harmony                   Owen (Ned) Stygal

The Blenders                         Joe Lam

The Melbournaires               Roger Archman

Deep South                            Paul Adams

Hills Harmony Chorus          Richard (Dick) Bushell

Vocal Evolution                     Matt Nichols

Canberra Chordsmen           Peter Thomas

Novotones                             Grant McKeand

Yours in Harmony,

Paul Adams
VP – Membership BHA