Events

If you would like to have your events posted to this page, for distribution to all BHA choruses, send full details to admin@barbershop.org.au


The list below shows all upcoming Barbershop Harmony Australia events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format


Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sun, 4 Dec 20223:00pmClose Shave in ConcertMoonah Arts Centre
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
to Sun, 26 Feb 2023
 Eastern Region Harmony CollegeRathmines NSW
Sat, 1 Apr 2023 Victorian Region ContestTBA
Thu, 4 May 2023
to Sun, 7 May 2023
 Sweet Adelines Australia Convention and CompetitionBrisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre
Sun, 21 May 2023
to Mon, 22 May 2023
 Eastern Region - BHA CompetitionSydney
Thu, 14 Sep 2023
to Sun, 17 Sep 2023
 Pan Pac 2023 - Auckland NZAuckland, New Zealand
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 Victorian Region ContestTBA