10 events to display

Events

If you would like to have your events posted to this page, for distribution to all BHA choruses, send full details to admin@barbershop.org.au


Key
PerformanceCompetition
Workshop/CoachingGeneral Barbershop event
Social eventMeeting
The list below shows all upcoming Barbershop Harmony Australia events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format


Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Tue, 18 Dec 20186:15pmCalvary Hospital Sing (Deep South)Hobart, Tasmania
Sat, 22 Dec 201811:00amChristmas Sing Out at Stockland Mall (Hills Harmony)Stockland Mall
Sat, 22 Dec 20186:00pmCarols on the Hill (Deep South)Hobart, Tasmania
Sun, 14 Apr 20199:00AMSONGFEST - Western Region Competion (The Baden Street Singers)Fremantle
Thu, 2 May 20197:30pmOPEN NIGHT (PROSPECTIVE NEW MEMBERS) (SydneySiders Express)St Annes - Ryde
Sun, 8 Sep 20192:20pmSoundwaves Annual Concert (SOUNDWAVES)Gosford NSW
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
to Sun, 15 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National ConventionChristchurch, NZ
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA National ConventionHobart
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 2020 Pan Pacific Barbershop ConventionAuckland, New Zealand