19 events to display

Events

If you would like to have your events posted to this page, for distribution to all BHA choruses, send full details to admin@barbershop.org.au


The list below shows all upcoming Barbershop Harmony Australia events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format


Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
to Sun, 15 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National ConventionChristchurch, NZ
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA National FestivalHobart
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National ConventionHobart
Sat, 21 Sep 20197:30pmShowcase of ChampionsHobart
Sat, 21 Sep 20197:30pmShowcase of ChampionsHobart
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
to Sun, 16 Feb 2020
 Eastern Region Harmony College 2020 Rathmines, NSW
Sat, 15 Feb 20207:00pmHarmony ConcertWangi Wangi
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
to Sun, 19 Apr 2020
9:00amVictorian Region (Vic) BHA chorus and quartet competitionMelbourne
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
to Sun, 19 Apr 2020
10:00amCentral Region (SA) BHA chorus and quartet competitionAdelaide
Sat, 2 May 2020
to Sun, 3 May 2020
9:00amWestern Region (WA) BHA chorus and quartet competitionPerth
Sat, 2 May 2020
to Sun, 3 May 2020
9:30Eastern Region (NSW) BHA chorus and quartet competitionSydney
Fri, 22 May 2020
to Sun, 24 May 2020
7:00pmTasmanian Region (Tas) BHA chorus and quartet competition (and video assessments)Hobart
Sat, 23 May 2020
to Sun, 24 May 2020
8:00amSunshine Region (Qld) BHA chorus and quartet competitionBrisbane
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 2020 Pan Pacific Barbershop ConventionAuckland, New Zealand