16 events to display

Events

If you would like to have your events posted to this page, for distribution to all BHA choruses, send full details to admin@barbershop.org.au


Key
PerformanceCompetition
Workshop/CoachingGeneral Barbershop event
Social eventMeeting
The list below shows all upcoming Barbershop Harmony Australia events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format


Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Thu, 21 Feb 20193:00pmWinston Hills Mall - Senior's Week (Hills Harmony)Winston Hills Mall
Fri, 1 Mar 2019
to Sun, 3 Mar 2019
 Eastern Region Harmony CollegeMyuna Bay NSW 2264
Sat, 16 Mar 20193:00pmMountainview Retreat Retirement Village - Dural (Hills Harmony)Dural NSW
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
to Sun, 14 Apr 2019
9:30Eastern Region (NSW) BHA chorus and quartet competitionSydney
Sun, 14 Apr 20199:00AMCHORALFEST - Western Region Competion (The Baden Street Singers)Fremantle
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
to Sun, 28 Apr 2019
9:00amVictorian Region (Vic) BHA chorus and quartet competitionMelbourne
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
to Sun, 28 Apr 2019
9:00amSunshine Region (Qld) chorus and quartet competition (High Altitude Harmony) 
Thu, 2 May 20197:30pmOPEN NIGHT (PROSPECTIVE NEW MEMBERS) (SydneySiders Express)St Annes - Ryde
Sat, 4 May 2019
to Sun, 5 May 2019
8:00amTasmanian Region (Tas) BHA chorus and quartet competitionHobart
Sat, 4 May 2019
to Sun, 5 May 2019
10:00amCentral Region (SA) BHA chorus and quartet competitionAdelaide
Sat, 18 May 201912:00pmHornsby Mall - Busking (Hills Harmony)Hornsby NSW
Sun, 11 Aug 20191:30pmAnnual Concert (SOUNDWAVES)Gosford NSW
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
to Sun, 15 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National ConventionChristchurch, NZ
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA National ConventionHobart
Sat, 7 Dec 201912:00pmThe "Goodies" Christmas Function (SOUNDWAVES)Central Coast of NSW
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 2020 Pan Pacific Barbershop ConventionAuckland, New Zealand