15 events to display

Events

If you would like to have your events posted to this page, for distribution to all BHA choruses, send full details to admin@barbershop.org.au


Key
PerformanceCompetition
Workshop/CoachingGeneral Barbershop event
Social eventMeeting
The list below shows all upcoming Barbershop Harmony Australia events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format


Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sat, 3 Nov 20182:00pmSSE Matinee Concert 2:00pm [Mainly for Retirees] (SydneySiders Express)10 Turramurra Avenue, Turramurra NSW
Sat, 3 Nov 20187:30pmSSE Evening Concert 7:30pm (SydneySiders Express)Turramurra Uniting Church
Sun, 4 Nov 20183:30pmHills Harmony Showcase (Chromium, First Edition, Highjacked, Hills Harmony)Pioneer Theatre - Castle Hill NSW
Mon, 5 Nov 20186:30pmSydney Harmony Annual General Meeting (Sydney Harmony)Sydney
Sat, 10 Nov 20186:00pmHMBHC 25th Anniversary Dinner (4 Auld Acquaintance, Club Sandwich, Deep South, Forefathers, Jacapari, The Fellas, The Silvertones)Hobart, Tasmania
Sat, 10 Nov 20187:00pmBroadway Three Ways (Hills Harmony)Castle Hill NSW
Sun, 11 Nov 201812:00pmArmistice Day Concert (Deep South)Primrose Sands
Sat, 1 Dec 20187:30pmChristmas Voices @ the Independent (Sydney Harmony) 
Sat, 15 Dec 201811:00amChristmas Sing Out at Stockland Mall (Hills Harmony)Stockland Mall
Sat, 22 Dec 201811:00amChristmas Sing Out at Stockland Mall (Hills Harmony)Stockland Mall
Sun, 8 Sep 20192:20pmSoundwaves Annual Concert (SOUNDWAVES)Gosford NSW
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
to Sun, 15 Sep 2019
 BHNZ National ConventionChristchurch, NZ
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA National ConventionHobart
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 2020 Pan Pacific Barbershop ConventionAuckland, New Zealand